Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in New Jersey (NJ) USA.
 

Bergen Community College
Certificate - Radiography
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ, 07652
Carol A. Chovanec, R.T.(R)(T)(M)
201.493.5034
cchovanec@bergen.edu

Brookdale Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ, 07738
Karen A. Woolley, B.S., R.T.(R)
732.224.2081
kwoolley@brookdalecc.edu

Burlington County College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

601 Pemberton Brown Mills Road
Pemberton, NJ, 08068
Elizabeth W. Price, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)
609.894.9311 (Ext. 1407)
eprice@bcc.edu

Christ Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

176 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ, 07306-1121
Kenneth Lee, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
201.795.8246
klee@christhospital.org

Cooper University Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

One Cooper Plaza
Camden, NJ, 08103
Mr. Francis V. Williams, B.S., R.T.(R)
856.342.2397
williams-frank@cooperhealth.edu

County College of Morris
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ, 07869
Denise M. Vill'Neuve, M.A., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)
973.328.5354
dvillneuve@ccm.edu

Cumberland County College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

P.O. Box 1500
Vineland, NJ, 08362-1500
Robert P. Champa, M.A., R.T.(R)
856.691.8600 (Ext. 264)
rchampa@cccnj.edu


Englewood Hospital & Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography

350 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ, 07631
Pamela Woodward, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(MR)(QM)
201.894.3481
pamela.woodward@ehmc.com


Essex County College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

303 University Avenue
Newark, NJ, 07102
Ronald M. Kopec, M.A.Ed., R.T.(R)
973.877.3437
kopec@essex.edu

Mercer County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

1200 Old Trenton Road P.O. Box B
Trenton, NJ, 08690
Sandra L. Kerr, M.A., R.T.(R)(M)
609.507.3337
kerrs@mccc.edu


 Middlesex County College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

2600 Woodbridge Avenue
P.O. Box 3050
Edison, NJ, 08818-3050
Albert M. Snopek, B.S., R.T.(R)(CV)(M)(QM)
732.906.2583
ASnopek@middlesexcc.edu


Muhlenberg Regional Medical Center, Inc.
Certificate - Radiography

Park Avenue & Randolph Road
Plainfield, NJ, 07061
Valerie L. Carlisle, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
908.668.2966
VCarlisle@solarishs.org

Passaic County Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

One College Boulevard
Paterson, NJ, 07505-1179
Eileen M. Maloney, M.Ed., R.T.(R), FASRT
973.684.5285
emaloney@pccc.edu

Shore Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

1 East New York Avenue
Somers Point, NJ, 08244-2387
Richard L. Fries, B.S., R.T.(R)
609.653.3924
rfries@shorememorial.org

Valley Hospital
Certificate - Radiography

223 North Van Dien Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ, 07450-2736
Maureen K. Wolf, B.S., R.T.(R)(N)
201.447.8221
mwolf@valleyhealth.com





 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer