Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Missouri (MO) USA.

Avila University
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Science

School of Science and Health
Department of Radiologic Science - 11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO, 64145
Carole A. Hillestad, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)
816.501.3624
carole.hillestad@avila.edu

Colorado Technical University
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

520 East 19th Street
Kansas City, MO, 64116
Russell W. Busenius, B.S., R.T.(R)
816.303.7965
rbusenius@kc.coloradotech.edu

Farmington Missouri Hospital Company, LLC
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1212 Weber Road
Farmington, MO, 63640-3398
Stacy A. Tiefenauer, B.S., R.T.(R)
573.701.7387
Stacy_Tiefenauer@chs.net

Hillyard Technical Center
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

3434 Faraon Street
St. Joseph, MO, 64506
Shirley A. Bartley, M.B.A., R.T.(R)(N)
816.671.4170
shirley.erickson@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Lester E. Cox Medical Center South
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1423 N Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO, 65802
David L. Frazier, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM)
417.269.4074
david.frazier@coxhealth.com

Missouri Southern State University
Associate in Science - Radiologic Technology

3950 East Newman Road
Joplin, MO, 64801-1595
Alan D. Schiska, M.S., R.T.(R), R.D.M.S.
417.625.3118
schiska-a@mssu.edu

Metropolitan Community College - Penn Valley Campus
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

3201 Southwest Trafficway
Kansas City, MO, 64111
Judith E. Taylor, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
816.759.4243
judy.taylor@mcckc.edu

Nichols Career Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

605 Union
Jefferson City, MO, 65101
Ronda Wahl, Ph.D., R.T.(R)
573.659.3238
ronda.wahl@jcps.k12.mo.us

Research Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology


2316 East Meyer Boulevard
Kansas City, MO, 64132-1199
Cheryl S. Johnson, M.S., R.T.(R)
816.276.3437
cheryl.johnson2@HCAmidwest.com


Rolla Technical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

500 Forum Drive
Rolla, MO, 65401
Waneta M. Ogden, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)(CV)
573.458.0160 (Ext. 16190)
mogden@rolla.k12.mo.us

Saint Louis University, Doisy College of Health Sciences
Bachelor of Science - Radiation Therapy

3437 Caroline Street
St. Louis, MO, 63104
Kathleen O. Kienstra, M.A.T., R.T.(R)(T)
314.977.8630
kkienst1@slu.edu

Sanford-Brown College (South Campus)
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

1345 Smizer Mill Road
Fenton, MO, 63026
Amy Gray, M.D.
636.651.1660
agray@sbc-fenton.com

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology

2001 William Street, 2nd Floor
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63703
Peter J. Barger, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)
573.334.6825
pbarger@sehosp.org

State Fair Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

3201 West 16th Street
Sedalia, MO, 65301
Ruth Ann Pfremmer, M.B.A., R.T.(R)
660.596.7405
rpfremmer@sfccmo.edu

St. John's Regional Health Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1235 East Cherokee Street
Springfield, MO, 65804-2263
Joan F. Hedrick, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
417.820.2982
jfhedrick@sprg.mercy.net

St. Louis Community College at Forest Park
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology

5600 Oakland Avenue
St. Louis, MO, 63110
Vincent E. Featherson, M.A.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)
314.644.9613
vfeatherson@stlcc.edu

St. Luke's Hospital of Kansas City
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

4401 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO, 64111
Mary D. Wooldridge, B.S., R.T.(R)
816.932.3766
mwooldridge@saint-lukes.org

University of Missouri-Columbia
Bachelor of Health Science - Radiologic Science

School of Health Professions
605 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO, 65211
Patricia A. Tew, M.S., R.T.(R)(CT)
573.884.2623
tewp@health.missouri.edu

 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer