Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Kentucky (KY) USA.  

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Certificate - Radiography
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY, 40506-0235
Sarajane Doty, M.S.Ed., R.T.
859.246.6238
sarajane.doty@kctcs.edu

Bowling Green Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
1845 Loop Drive
Bowling Green, KY, 42101
Diane F. Button, M.A., R.T.
270.901.1077
diane.button@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
620 College Street Road
Elizabethtown, KY, 42701
Penelope S. Logsdon, M.A., R.T.
270.706.8649
penelope.logsdon@kctcs.edu
 

Hazard Community & Tech. College/ Southeast Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
One Community College Drive
Hazard, KY, 41701
Homer Terry, M.S., R.T.(QM)
606.436.5721 (Ext. 73389)
homer.terry@kctcs.edu

James Graham Brown Cancer Center/ University of Louisville Hospital
Certificate - Radiation Therapy
529 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY, 40202
Mellonie F. Brown, B.S., R.T., CMD
502.562.4656
mellonbr@ulh.org

Jefferson Community & Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiation Therapy
109 East Broadway
Louisville, KY, 40202
Kimberly A. Hayse, B.S., R.T.(CI)
502.629.5180
kimberly.hayse@kctcs.edu
 

King's Daughters' Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY, 41101
Krista M. Lambert, B.S., R.T.(MR)
606.327.4637
krista.lambert@kdmc.net

Madisonville Community College
Certificate - Radiography
750 North Laffoon Street
Madisonville, KY, 42431
Tonia R. Gibson, B.S., R.T.
270.824.1739
tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu
 

Morehead State University
Associate Degree - Radiologic Science
150 University Boulevard
Reed Hall 408
Morehead, KY, 40351
Barbara L. Dehner, M.S.R.S., R.T., FAEIRS
606.783.2651
b.dehner@moreheadstate.edu

Northern Kentucky University
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
227 Albright Health Center
Highland Heights, KY, 41099-2104
Trina L. Koscielicki, M.Ed., R.T.
859.572.5477
koscielicki@nku.edu

Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
4800 New Hartford Rd. - Science Bldg.
Owensboro, KY, 42303
Nadine Joy Menser, M.S., R.T.
270.686.4633
joy.menser@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
808 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY, 42501
Shanda L. Catron, R.T.
606.451.6755
shanda.catron@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
Certificate - Radiography
3300 South US 25-E
Pineville, KY, 40977
Joseph Paul Hutson, M.S., R.T.
606.248.2118
paul.hutson@kctcs.edu


Spencerian College-Lexington
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
1575 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY, 40505
Karen S. Porter, B.H.S., R.T.
859.977.5412
kporter@spencerian.edu

Spencerian College-Louisville
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
4627 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY, 40216
Mary Kaye Griffin, B.S., R.T.
502.449.7846
mgriffin@spencerian.edu

St. Catharine College
Associate in Science - Radiography
2735 Bardstown Road
St. Catharine, KY, 40061
Donna J. Crum, M.S., R.T.
859.336.5082 (Ext. 1333)
dcrum@sccky.edu
 

St. Joseph Healthcare - West Campus/St. Joseph Healthcare
Certificate - Radiography
One St. Joseph Drive
Lexington, KY, 40504
Robyn A. Bradley, R.T.
859.313.2282
bradleyr@sjhlex.org

University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
Certificate - Radiation Therapy
800 Rose Street, Room C-15
Lexington, KY, 40536-0293
David Lockhart, B.S., R.T.
859.323.6486
dklock2@uky.edu


West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
Certificate - Radiography

P.O. Box 7380
Paducah, KY, 42002-7380
Deborah S. Smith, B.S., R.T.
270.534.3479
deborah.smith@kctcs.edu

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer