Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Illinois (IL) USA.

 

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
836 West Wellington Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60657
Philis George, B.S., R.T.
773.296.8951
philis.george@advocatehealth.com

Advocate Trinity Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
2320 East 93rd Street
Chicago, IL, 60617
Joann Kern, B.S., R.T.
773.967.5292
joann.kern@advocatehealth.com

Blessing Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
1005 Broadway P.O. Box 7005
Quincy, IL, 62305-7005
Rhonda L. Brinks, B.S., R.T.
217.223.8400 (Ext. 6160)
rbrinks@blessinghospital.com

Bloomington-Normal School of Radiography
Certificate - Radiography
900 Franklin Avenue
Normal, IL, 61761-4604
Lisa R. Aberle, B.S., R.T.(CV)
309.452.2834
laberle@bromenn.org

College of DuPage
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn, IL, 60137
Gina M. Carrier, M.B.A., M.S., R.T.
630.942.2434
carrier@cod.edu

College of Lake County
Associate in Applied Science - Medical Imaging
19351 West Washington Street
Grayslake, IL, 60030-1198
Joseph S. Dielman, B.S., R.T.
847.543.2313
jdielman@clcillinois.edu

Danville Area Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
2000 East Main Street
Danville, IL, 61832
Alberto Bello, Jr., M.Ed., R.T.(CV)
217.443.8552
abello@dacc.edu

Illinois Central College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
Thomas K. Thomas Building
201 S.W. Adams Street
Peoria, IL, 61635-0001
Diane L. Schulz, M.Ed., R.T., FASRT
309.999.4659
dschulz@icc.edu

Kaskaskia College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL, 62801
Mimi L. Polczynski, M.S.Ed., R.T.
618.545.3363
mpolczynski@kaskaskia.edu

Kishwaukee College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
21193 Malta Road
Malta, IL, 60150-9699
Carol J. Guschl, B.S., R.T.(QM)
815.825.2086 (Ext. 257)
guschl@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Lincoln Land Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
5250 Shepherd Rd. P.O. Box 19256
Springfield, IL, 62794-9256
William J. Callaway, B.A., R.T.
217.786.2408
bill.callaway@llcc.edu

Malcolm X College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
1900 West Van Buren Street
Chicago, IL, 60612
Michael L. White, M.Ed., R.T.
312.850.7373
mwhite@ccc.edu

McDonough District Hospital
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
525 East Grant Street
Macomb, IL, 61455
Vincent E. Staub, B.S., R.T.
309.833.4101 (Ext. 12461)
vestaub@mdh.org

Moraine Valley Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
9000 W. College Parkway
Palos Hills, IL, 60465
Michael A. Gatto, M.S., R.T.
708.974.5316
gatto@morainevalley.edu
 

Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
251 East Huron Street
Galter Pavillion LC-178
Chicago, IL, 60611
Sandy L. Piehl, M.P.A., R.T.
312.926.2733
spiehl@nmh.org

Olney Central College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
305 North West Street
Olney, IL, 62450
Carol R. Kocher, B.A., R.T.
618.395.7777 (Ext. 2239)
kocherc@iecc.edu

OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
Certificate - Radiography
530 N.E. Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL, 61637
Suzanne M. Yezek, M.S., R.T.
309.655.2782
suzanne.m.yezek@osfhealthcare.org
 

Parkland College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiolgic Technology
2400 West Bradley Avenue
Champaign, IL, 61821-1899
Kimberly A. Mills, B.S., R.T.
217.351.2436
kmills@parkland.edu
 

Rockford Memorial Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
2400 North Rockton Avenue
Rockford, IL, 61101
Patricia L. Griesman, M.S., R.T.
815.971.5480
pgriesman@rhsnet.org

St. Francis Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
355 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL, 60202
Mary Ellen Newton, M.S., R.T.
847.316.5810
mnewton@reshealthcare.org

Sauk Valley Community College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technologies
173 IL Route 2
Dixon, IL, 61021-9112
Stan Shippert, M.Ed., R.T.(MR)
815.288.5511 (Ext. 342)
shippes@svcc.edu
 

Southwestern Illinois College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
Master of Science - Radiologic Technology

2500 Carlyle Avenue
Belleville, IL, 62221-9989
Rhonda K. Kern, M.B.A., R.T.
618.222.5303
rhonda.kern@swic.edu
 

South Suburban College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
15800 South State Street
South Holland, IL, 60473
Tuition Per Year: $ 2,254
Shari J. McGovern, B.S.R.S., R.T.
708.596.2000 (Ext. 2634)
smcgovern@southsuburbancollege.edu

Swedish American Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
1250 East State Street
Rockford, IL, 61104-2315
Amy C. Meagher, B.S., R.T.
815.489.4966
ameagher@swedishamerican.org
 

Triton College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
2000 Fifth Avenue
River Grove, IL, 60171
Catherine T. Lekostaj, M.A., R.T.
708.456.0300 (Ext. 3370)
clekosta@triton.edu
 

Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
2122 25th Avenue
Rock Island, IL, 61201
Diana S. Werderman, M.S.Ed., R.T.
309.779.7776
werdermand@ihs.org
 

Wilbur Wright College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
4300 North Narragansett Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60634
Dennis M. King, M.H.S., R.T.
773.481.8880
dking@ccc.edu
 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer