Physical Therapy School Listings Home            

   Radiology
 Schools Feedback Feedback

Radiology
 Schools Feedback
Site Search




Radiology
 Listings
Radiology
 Careers
Radiology Schools FAQs
Radiology Schools Examination
Radiology Schools Reference Books
Radiology Schools Job Info
Radiology Terminology
Anatomy Top Schools/School Rankings

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

List of Radiology, Radiology Technicians, Radiology Assistant, Radiology education, Radiology Programs Schools Colleges & Universities in Georgia (GA) USA.

Albany Technical College
Associate Degree - Radiologic Technology
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

1704 South Slappey Boulevard
Albany, GA, 31701
Ms. Kelley R. Castro, M.Ed., R.T.
229.430.3619
kcastro@albanytech.edu
 

Athens Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
800 U.S. Highway 29 North
Athens, GA, 30601-1500
Douglas A. Baker, M.S., R.T.
706.355.5052
dbaker@athenstech.edu
 

Armstrong Atlantic State University
Certificate - Radiologic Science
Bachelor of Science - Radiologic Science

11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA, 31419-1997
Lee Braswell, M.P.H., R.T.
912.344.2834
Lee.Braswell@armstrong.edu

Coastal Georgia Community College
Associate in Science - Radiography
3700 Altama Avenue
Brunswick, GA, 31520-3644
Dianne T. Castor, B.S.Ed., R.T.
912.264.7381
dcastor@cgcc.edu

Columbus Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
928 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, GA, 31904-6572
Patricia Mansell, M.S., R.T.
706.641.5277
pmansell@Columbustech.edu

Coosa Valley Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technologies
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

One Maurice Culberson Drive
Rome, GA, 30161
Susan Y. Lanham, M.Ed., R.T.
706.295.6962
slanham@coosavalleytech.edu
 

Dalton State College
Certificate - Radiography
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography

650 College Drive
Dalton, GA, 30720
Susan D. West, M.Ed., R.T.
706.272.2605
swest@daltonstate.edu
 
DeKalb Medical
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
2701 North Decatur Road
Decatur, GA, 30033
Lashaun D. Taylor, M.S., R.T.
404.501.5306
shaun.taylor@dekalbmedical.org
 

Emory University School of Medicine
Bachelor of Medical Science - Medical Imaging
P.O. Box 25901
Atlanta, GA, 30322
Dawn C. Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.
404.727.3200
dawn.moore@emoryhealthcare.org
 

Grady Memorial Hospital/Grady Health System
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
80 Jesse Hill Jr. Dr., S.E. Box 26095
Atlanta, GA, 30303-3050
Cheryl T. Pressly, M.S., R.T.
404.616.3611
cpressly@gmh.edu

Griffin Technical College
Associate in Applied Technology - Radiologic Technology
501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA, 30223-2042
Deborah R. Dawson, B.M.Sc., R.T.
770.229.3225
ddawson@griffintech.edu
 

Gwinnett Technical College
Associate in Applied Technology - Radiologic Technology
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA, 30043
Jim A. Sass, M.Ed., R.T.
678.226.6326
jsass@gwinnetttech.edu

Heart of Georgia Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
560 Pinehill Road
Dublin, GA, 31021
Stephanie M. Morris, R.T.
478.274.7882
smorris@heartofgatech.edu
 

Institute of Allied Medical Professions
Certificate - Radiography
5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Suite 450
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Anthea Stamelatos, B.S., R.T.
404.255.4500
astamelatos@iampny.com
 

Lanier Technical College
Associate in Applied Science
2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA, 30566
Robert R. Wells, B.S., R.T.
770.535.5928
rwells@laniertech.edu

Medical College of Georgia
Bachelor of Science - Radiation Therapy
Georgia Radiation Therapy Center
821 St. Sebastian Way
Augusta, GA, 30912
Anne Marie Vann, M.Ed., R.T., CMD
706.721.0429
amvann@mail.mcg.edu

Middle Georgia Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
Certificate - Radiologic Technology

80 Cohen Walker Drive
Warner Robins, GA, 31088
Patricia Melnick, M.Ed., R.T.
478.988.6800 (Ext. 4047)
pmelnick@middlegatech.edu

Moultrie Technical College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
361 Industrial Drive
Moultrie, GA, 31768
Alfred L. Jones, B.S., R.T.
229.217.4178
ajones@moultrietech.edu
 

North Metro Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
5198 Ross Road
Acworth, GA, 30102
Deanne D. Collins, B.S., R.T.
770.975.4055
dcollins@northmetrotech.edu

Ogeechee Technical College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
One Joe Kennedy Boulevard
Statesboro, GA, 30458
Lynda A. Tinker, M.A., R.T.
912.871.1642
ltinker@ogeecheetech.edu

Okefenokee Technical College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
1701 Carswell Avenue
Waycross, GA, 31503
Donna L. Yeomans, B.S.Ed., R.T.
912.287.5837
dyeomans@okefenokeetech.edu

Southeastern Technical College
Certificate - Radiologic Technology
3001 East First Street
Vidalia, GA, 30474
Tara Weldon-Powell, B.S., R.T., R.D.M.S.
912.538.3152
tpowell@southeasterntech.edu
 

University Hospital
Certificate - Radiography
1350 Walton Way
Augusta, GA, 30901-3599
Patricia S. Graham, M.B.A., R.T.
706.774.8646
pgraham@uh.org
 

Valdosta Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiography
4089 Val-Tech Road
Valdosta, GA, 31603
Linda L. Booth, B.S., R.T.
229.245.2461
lbooth@valdostatech.edu

West Central Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
4600 Timber Ridge Drive
Douglasville, GA, 30135
S. Paige Saylors, M.S.H.A., R.T.
770.947.7222
psaylors@westcentraltech.edu
 

West Georgia Technical College
Associate in Applied Science - Radiologic Technology
303 Fort Drive
LaGrange, GA, 30240
Wanda W. Barbee, M.Ed., R.T.
706.756.4552
wbarbee@westgatech.edu
 



 

View Radiology Schools, Colleges & Universities in USA - Australia - Canada - New Zealand - United Kingdom

Our Network Of Sites:
Apply 4 Admissions.com               | A2ZColleges.com  | OpenLearningWorld.com  | Totaram.com
Anatomy Colleges.com                 | Anesthesiology Schools.com  | Architecture Colleges.com | Audiology Schools.com
Cardiology Colleges.com            | Dermatology Schools.com | Epidemiology Schools.com | Gastroenterology Schools.com
Hematology Schools.com             | Immunology Schools.com  | Kinesiology Schools.com   | Language Colleges.com
Music Colleges.com                   | Nephrology Schools.com | Neurology Schools.com | Neurosurgery Schools.com
Obstetrics Schools.com              | Oncology Schools.com | Ophthalmology Schools.com | Orthopedics Schools.com
Osteopathy Schools.com             | Otolaryngology Schools.com | Pathology Schools.com  | Pediatrics Schools.com
Physical Therapy Colleges.com  | Plastic Surgery Schools.com | Podiatry Schools.com  | Psychiatry Schools.com
Pulmonary Schools.com  | Radiology Schools.com | Sports Medicine Schools.com | Surgery Schools.com
Toxicology Schools.com  | US Law Colleges.com | US Med Schools.com | US Dental Schools.com

Copyright 2000-2011 Radiology Schools, All Right Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer